Until we are able to resume our regular church services, we invite you to join Pastor Cymbala for Tuesday Prayer Online, beginning at 7pm; Sunday Service Online, beginning at 9am; and weekday Devotions Online, beginning at 10am.

Songs from this album

1. Never Get Enough

2. The Praise In Us

3. Building

4. I'm Clean

5. Oh, What A Love

6. You're My Praise

7. Jesus, We're Depending on You

8. Peace Be Still

9. In The Name of Jesus

The Prayer Center