The question of when we will be gathering together again has been the subject of much prayer and discussion by our church’s leadership. We are asking God for wisdom as we attempt to follow the guidelines of New York State and New York City regarding the timing for reopening our church campus. At the same time, we are making plans and putting protocols in place to ensure your safety and well-being when we are able to meet again. Stay tuned for updates as more information becomes available.  

In the meantime, we hope that you will continue to join us for Tuesday Prayer Onlinebeginning at 7pm; Sunday Worship Online, beginning at 9am; and weekday Devotions Onlinebeginning at 10am. We also invite you to check the Churchwide Announcements on our home page to learn about additional online events for each member of your family.

An all-Spanish album from the group El Coro — The Brooklyn Tabernacle Spanish Singers. Worship along with us with songs like "Haznos Uno", "Sólo a Él" and "Gloria Sea Al Nombre de Dios".

Songs from this album

1. Con Regocijo en Su Presencia

2. Haznos Uno

3. Melodías de Amor: Te Amo/Oh Cuánto Amo a Cristo/Te Amo Hoy Mas Que Ayer

4. Gloria Sea Al Nombre de Dios

5. Sólo a Él (Melodías Variadas)

6. Me Alegré Al Oirles Decir

7. Mi Dios Salva

8. Melodías de Comunión: Oh, la Sangre de Jesus/Lávame en Tu Sangre/Quién

9. Esperanza Tengo Hoy

10. Su Nombre Alabaré

11. El Cordero Ya Venció

The Prayer Center