Until we are able to resume our regular church services, we invite you to join Pastor Cymbala for Tuesday Prayer Online, beginning at 7pm; Sunday Service Online, beginning at 9am; and weekday Devotions Online, beginning at 10am.

Show Sub-Menu

Thursday June 11, 2020

Thursdays at BT Bible Study Online

Time: 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • Online Zoom Call
Sign Up Now

Thursday June 18, 2020

Thursdays at BT Bible Study Online

Time: 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • Online Zoom Call
Sign Up Now

Thursday June 25, 2020

Thursdays at BT Bible Study Online

Time: 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • Online Zoom Call
Sign Up Now

Thursday July 2, 2020

Thursdays @ BT on Hiatus

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street, Mezzanine Lobby

Thursday July 9, 2020

Thursdays @ BT on Hiatus

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street, Mezzanine Lobby

Thursday July 16, 2020

Thursdays @ BT on Hiatus

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street, Mezzanine Lobby

Thursday July 23, 2020

Thursdays @ BT on Hiatus

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street, Mezzanine Lobby

Thursday July 30, 2020

Thursdays @ BT on Hiatus

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street, Mezzanine Lobby

Thursday August 6, 2020

Thursdays @ BT on Hiatus

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street, Mezzanine Lobby

Thursday August 13, 2020

Thursdays @ BT on Hiatus

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street, Mezzanine Lobby

Thursday August 20, 2020

Thursdays @ BT on Hiatus

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street, Mezzanine Lobby

Thursday August 27, 2020

Thursdays @ BT on Hiatus

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street, Mezzanine Lobby

Thursday September 3, 2020

Thursdays @ BT

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street

Thursday September 10, 2020

Thursdays @ BT

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street

Thursday September 17, 2020

Thursdays @ BT

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street

Thursday September 24, 2020

Thursdays @ BT

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street

Thursday October 1, 2020

Thursdays @ BT

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street

Thursday October 8, 2020

Thursdays @ BT

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street

Thursday October 15, 2020

Thursdays @ BT

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street

Thursday October 22, 2020

Thursdays @ BT

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street
The Prayer Center