Show Sub-Menu

Friday July 26, 2019

BTYM- Teen Service

Time: 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Ministry: BTYM (Youth Ministry)
Location:
  • 163 Livingston Street

Saturday July 27, 2019

BTYM- Boys Summer Basketball Tournament

Time: 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Ministry: BTYM (Youth Ministry)
Location:
  • Nicholas Naquan Heyward Jr. Park - 160 Wyckoff Street, Brooklyn, NY. 
Register Now

Friday August 2, 2019

BTYM- Teen Service

Time: 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Ministry: BTYM (Youth Ministry)
Location:
  • 163 Livingston Street

Saturday August 3, 2019

BTYM- Boys Summer Basketball Tournament

Time: 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Ministry: BTYM (Youth Ministry)
Location:
  • Nicholas Naquan Heyward Jr. Park - 160 Wyckoff Street, Brooklyn, NY. 
Register Now

Friday August 9, 2019

BTYM- Squad Night

Time: 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Ministry: BTYM (Youth Ministry)
Location:
  • 163 Livingston Street

Saturday August 10, 2019

BTYM- Boys Summer Basketball Tournament

Time: 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Ministry: BTYM (Youth Ministry)
Location:
  • Nicholas Naquan Heyward Jr. Park - 160 Wyckoff Street, Brooklyn, NY. 
Register Now

Friday August 16, 2019

BTYM- Teen Service

Time: 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Ministry: BTYM (Youth Ministry)
Location:
  • 163 Livingston Street

Saturday August 17, 2019

BTYM- Boys Summer Basketball Tournament

Time: 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Ministry: BTYM (Youth Ministry)
Location:
  • Nicholas Naquan Heyward Jr. Park - 160 Wyckoff Street, Brooklyn, NY. 
Register Now

Friday August 23, 2019

BTYM- Squad Night

Time: 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Ministry: BTYM (Youth Ministry)
Location:
  • 163 Livingston Street

Saturday August 24, 2019

BTYM- Boys Summer Basketball Tournament

Time: 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Ministry: BTYM (Youth Ministry)
Location:
  • Nicholas Naquan Heyward Jr. Park - 160 Wyckoff Street, Brooklyn, NY. 
Register Now

Friday August 30, 2019

BTYM Youth Meeting - CANCELLED

Time: 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Ministry: BTYM (Youth Ministry)
Location:
  • 163 Livingston Street

Friday September 6, 2019

BTYM Friday Nights

Time: 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Ministry: BTYM (Youth Ministry)
Location:
  • 163 Livingston Street

Friday September 13, 2019

BTYM - Friday Night Meeting

Time: 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Ministry: BTYM (Youth Ministry)
Location:
  • 163 Livingston Street

Friday September 20, 2019

BTYM - Game Night

Time: 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Ministry: BTYM (Youth Ministry)
Location:
  • 163 Livingston Street

Friday September 27, 2019

BTYM- Squad Night

Time: 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Ministry: BTYM (Youth Ministry)
Location:
  • 163 Livingston Street

Friday October 4, 2019

BTYM Friday Nights

Time: 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Ministry: BTYM (Youth Ministry)
Location:
  • 163 Livingston Street

Friday October 11, 2019

BTYM - Friday Night Meeting

Time: 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Ministry: BTYM (Youth Ministry)
Location:
  • 163 Livingston Street

Friday October 18, 2019

BTYM - Game Night

Time: 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Ministry: BTYM (Youth Ministry)
Location:
  • 163 Livingston Street

Friday October 25, 2019

BTYM- Squad Night

Time: 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Ministry: BTYM (Youth Ministry)
Location:
  • 163 Livingston Street

Friday November 1, 2019

BTYM Friday Nights

Time: 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Ministry: BTYM (Youth Ministry)
Location:
  • 163 Livingston Street
The Prayer Center