Show Sub-Menu

Thursday May 23, 2019

Thursdays @ BT

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street, Mezzanine Lobby

Thursday May 30, 2019

Thursdays @ BT

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street, Mezzanine Lobby

Thursday June 6, 2019

Thursdays @ BT

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street, Mezzanine Lobby

Thursday June 13, 2019

Thursdays @ BT

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street, Mezzanine Lobby

Thursday June 20, 2019

Thursdays @ BT

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street, Mezzanine Lobby

Thursday June 27, 2019

Thursdays @ BT

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street, Mezzanine Lobby

Thursday September 5, 2019

Thursdays @ BT

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street, Mezzanine Lobby

Thursday September 12, 2019

Thursdays @ BT

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street, Mezzanine Lobby

Thursday September 19, 2019

Thursdays @ BT

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street, Mezzanine Lobby

Thursday September 26, 2019

Thursdays @ BT

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street, Mezzanine Lobby

Thursday October 3, 2019

Thursdays @ BT

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street, Mezzanine Lobby

Thursday October 10, 2019

Thursdays @ BT

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street, Mezzanine Lobby

Thursday October 17, 2019

Thursdays @ BT

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street, Mezzanine Lobby

Thursday October 24, 2019

Thursdays @ BT

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street, Mezzanine Lobby

Thursday October 31, 2019

Thursdays @ BT

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street, Mezzanine Lobby

Thursday November 7, 2019

Thursdays @ BT

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street, Mezzanine Lobby

Thursday November 14, 2019

Thursdays @ BT

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street, Mezzanine Lobby

Thursday November 21, 2019

Thursdays @ BT

Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Ministry: Thursdays @ BT
Location:
  • 17 Smith Street, Mezzanine Lobby
The Prayer Center