Show Sub-Menu

Sunday September 24, 2017

BT Kids! Classes

Time: 8:30 am to 3:00 pm
Ministry: BT Kids!
Location:
  • 163 Livingston Street
  • 17 Smith Street, Lower Level

Tuesday September 26, 2017

BT Kids! Clubs

Time: 6:45 pm to 9:00 pm
Ministry: BT Kids!
Location:
  • 163 Livingston Street
  • 17 Smith Street, Lower Level

Sunday October 1, 2017

BT Kids! Classes

Time: 8:30 am to 3:00 pm
Ministry: BT Kids!
Location:
  • 163 Livingston Street
  • 17 Smith Street, Lower Level

Tuesday October 3, 2017

BT Kids! Clubs

Time: 6:45 pm to 9:00 pm
Ministry: BT Kids!
Location:
  • 163 Livingston Street
  • 17 Smith Street, Lower Level

Sunday October 8, 2017

BT Kids! Classes

Time: 8:30 am to 3:00 pm
Ministry: BT Kids!
Location:
  • 163 Livingston Street
  • 17 Smith Street, Lower Level

Tuesday October 10, 2017

BT Kids! Clubs

Time: 6:45 pm to 9:00 pm
Ministry: BT Kids!
Location:
  • 163 Livingston Street
  • 17 Smith Street, Lower Level

Sunday October 15, 2017

BT Kids! Classes

Time: 8:30 am to 3:00 pm
Ministry: BT Kids!
Location:
  • 163 Livingston Street
  • 17 Smith Street, Lower Level

Tuesday October 17, 2017

BT Kids! Clubs

Time: 6:45 pm to 9:00 pm
Ministry: BT Kids!
Location:
  • 163 Livingston Street
  • 17 Smith Street, Lower Level

Sunday October 22, 2017

BT Kids! Classes

Time: 8:30 am to 3:00 pm
Ministry: BT Kids!
Location:
  • 163 Livingston Street
  • 17 Smith Street, Lower Level

Tuesday October 24, 2017

BT Kids! Clubs

Time: 6:45 pm to 9:00 pm
Ministry: BT Kids!
Location:
  • 163 Livingston Street
  • 17 Smith Street, Lower Level

Sunday October 29, 2017

BT Kids! Classes

Time: 8:30 am to 3:00 pm
Ministry: BT Kids!
Location:
  • 163 Livingston Street
  • 17 Smith Street, Lower Level

Tuesday October 31, 2017

BT Kids! Clubs

Time: 6:45 pm to 9:00 pm
Ministry: BT Kids!
Location:
  • 163 Livingston Street
  • 17 Smith Street, Lower Level

Sunday November 5, 2017

BT Kids! Classes

Time: 8:30 am to 3:00 pm
Ministry: BT Kids!
Location:
  • 163 Livingston Street
  • 17 Smith Street, Lower Level

Tuesday November 7, 2017

BT Kids! Clubs

Time: 6:45 pm to 9:00 pm
Ministry: BT Kids!
Location:
  • 163 Livingston Street
  • 17 Smith Street, Lower Level

Sunday November 12, 2017

BT Kids! Classes

Time: 8:30 am to 3:00 pm
Ministry: BT Kids!
Location:
  • 163 Livingston Street
  • 17 Smith Street, Lower Level

Tuesday November 14, 2017

BT Kids! Clubs

Time: 6:45 pm to 9:00 pm
Ministry: BT Kids!
Location:
  • 163 Livingston Street
  • 17 Smith Street, Lower Level

Sunday November 19, 2017

BT Kids! Classes

Time: 8:30 am to 3:00 pm
Ministry: BT Kids!
Location:
  • 163 Livingston Street
  • 17 Smith Street, Lower Level

Tuesday November 21, 2017

BT Kids! Clubs

Time: 6:45 pm to 9:00 pm
Ministry: BT Kids!
Location:
  • 163 Livingston Street
  • 17 Smith Street, Lower Level

Sunday November 26, 2017

BT Kids! Classes

Time: 8:30 am to 3:00 pm
Ministry: BT Kids!
Location:
  • 163 Livingston Street
  • 17 Smith Street, Lower Level

Tuesday November 28, 2017

BT Kids! Clubs

Time: 6:45 pm to 9:00 pm
Ministry: BT Kids!
Location:
  • 163 Livingston Street
  • 17 Smith Street, Lower Level
Share Page:
The Prayer Center